“Come On Come On” by Michael Johns & The Ontic Featured on The Vampire Diaries 10/27/2011

Date October 25, 2011


 Wow!!!  This week fans of  MJ and The Vampire Diaries are in for a huge surprise!!

 “Come On, Come On”, the rockin’ tune by Michael Johns & The Ontic will be featured on CW’s  The Vampire Diaries this Thursday at 8/7C

This song is part of the fabulous album “Shaun White: Don’t Look Down (Music from the Film)” and available on itunes  http://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/shaun-white-dont-look-down/id357665199

All the tracks on the album are fantastic showing off the vocals and songwriting talents of Michael and his pals Rye Randa and Jeff Foxworth. There is really something for everyone, so definitely check it out!

The Ontic also have a Facebook page, so please drop by and “like” them HERE 

Vampires and MJ…a killer combination!! BRING ON THURSDAY!!!

Be Sociable, Share!

5 Responses to ““Come On Come On” by Michael Johns & The Ontic Featured on The Vampire Diaries 10/27/2011”

  1. heart2 said at October 26th, 2011, 6:40 pm: ()

    I’ll be watching and Listening 🙂

  2. Judes said at October 27th, 2011, 4:29 pm: ()

    This is great exposure for these songs. Enjoy everyone who can watch this.

  3. jubilee200749 said at November 8th, 2011, 2:45 pm: ()

    Congrats 🙂

  4. MikeP said at November 24th, 2011, 12:50 pm: ()

    How do we get a record made with Michael Johns and Pia Toscano. Two powerhouses!!!

  5. Post said at June 19th, 2012, 8:49 am: ()

    Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.